Lane Beach Holden Opinion

                 Holden is a very likable character that I feel like I can relate to. He is very sporadic in his thinking and I find him humorous. His thought pattern is very random and extreme in most cases it perhaps is a very good example of what the teenage brain is like. While I do not agree with his lies I do find it to be somewhat understandable because of his hate for the world and the phony’s. He is a very thoughtful character that brings up many good points that are random but I believe there is truth to them. I think I would love to have a conversation with him he seems like the kind of person you could hate each other but still have a good conversation an enjoy it. He may be a bit of a lose nut but it is evident that under it all he is a very smart person that lacks motivation to do well.

Leave a Reply

